Parent

Welcome Parents and Families!

The information "behind the password" has been designed just for you! Login with your MyBackPack username and password to access everything from grades and comments to an archive of "Wildcat Connection," our semimonthly parent e-newsletter.

Login with your MyBackpack Username and Password.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Q&A with the Admissions Team
-
Zoom Meeting
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Sophomore Photo Day
-
PAC
Wed, Sep 2
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited WAPA Meeting
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Junior Photo Day
-
PAC
Tenniscalendar small Tennis Varsity vs. Morgan Park Academy (MPA) (Away)
Morgan Park Academy (MPA)
Thu, Sep 3
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Senior Portrait Day
-
Front of School
Fri, Sep 4
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Senior Portrait Day
-
Front of School
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited WAPA Wednesday Walkers
Fort Sheridan Starbucks
Crosscountry Cross Country - LFA Meet
Lake Forest Academy
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Q&A with the Admissions Team
Zoom Meeting
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited WAPA Wednesday Walkers
Fort Sheridan Starbucks
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Make-Up Photo Day
-
PAC
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Admissions Wildcat Webinar
-
Zoom meeting
Crosscountry Cross Country - LFA Meet
Lake Forest Academy
Thu, Sep 17
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Fire Drill
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 23
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited WAPA Wednesday Walkers
Fort Sheridan Starbucks
Zschoolactivitiescalendar edited Admissions Wildcat Webinar
-
Zoom Meeting
Tenniscalendar small Tennis Varsity vs. Elgin Academy (Away)
Elgin Academy (Franklin Street Fields)
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26