Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Soccercalendar Soccer Varsity vs. The Latin School of Chicago (Away)
Lincoln Park South Fields
Thu, Apr 12