The intention of Sacred Heart education is to address the whole person. You come as you are and are cared for with great love. The hope is to implant you a sacred love for yourself, to challenge you to be more honest, to lead you along the road of integrity.

- Life at the Sacred Heart

Alumnae Leadership

"Strength of character is certainly needed to face life in this world...and to stand by right principles, especially in the age in which we live." St. Rose Philippine Duchesne, RSCJ

Current WAAA Membership

Woodlands Academy
Alumnae Board

Catherine Dorman '13 President

Loren Ketelsen '13 Vice President

Livesey Pack '13 Secretary


Emily Bartusiak '13

Trish Beucher '88

Elisabeth Buckingham '82

Patricia Colbert '69

Caitlin Saville Collins '02

Kamy Daddono '80

Anna Deberry '14

Nicole Deberry '12 (BIPOC Council Rep)

Cheryl Dunlap, BC '00 (Chair, Development Committee)

Kaily Grabemann '13 (Chair, Networking and Mentorship Committee)

Kristen Halvorson '12

Annie Hudson '07

Tyler Johnson '09

Rooney Clohisy Kerns '83

Leigh Ketelsen '14

Heidi Kuharich, BC '92 (Chair, Historical Committee)

Maureen Hogan Lang '56

Sarah LaVanway '17

Meghan Long '12

Marni Mans '90

Zoe Murphy '15

Meg Ryan Nelson '86

Stephanie Gilmore Plante '03

Olivia Rozdolsky '13

Marguerite Clohisy Vitulski '81


Gretchen Radde, Associate Director of Development

Mary Bernstein, RSCJ Honorary Member

Susan Tyree Dempf, Ph.D., Head of School