Calendar of Events

We cannot wait to meet you either on our campus or yours!

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Pope John XXIII Presentation
Evanston
Thu, Sep 13
St. Athanasius Presentation
Evanston
Learn 6 Charter High School Fair
Great Lakes
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Our Lady of the Wayside Presentation
Arlington Heights
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
St. Joseph Presentation
Wilmette
Wed, Sep 26
Shadow Day
-
Woodlands
Thu, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Shadow Day
-
Woodlands
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6