Calendar of Events

Events

Sat Mar 18

Spring Break - School Closed

Thru - Friday, March 31, 2017
Sat Apr 01

Spring Break - School Closed

Mon Apr 03

Classes Resume (Casual Day)

8:10 AM
Tue Apr 11

Admissions Open House

6:00 PM -7:30 PM
Thu Apr 13

Easter Break begins at

3:10 PM
Fri Apr 14

Easter Break - School Closed

Thru - Monday, April 17, 2017
Tue Apr 18

Classes Resume

8:10 AM
Thu Apr 20

WAAA Induction, followed by the Senior Celebration Luncheon

10:45 AM -11:45 AM