Athletics

Athletics Calendar

Mon Nov 03

Basketball Practices Begin

5:00 PM -7:00 PMLocation: gym
Tue Nov 04

IHSA Sectionals

5:30 PMLocation: IC Catholic Prep, 217 Cottage Hill Ave., Elmhurst
Thu Nov 06

IHSA Sectionals

6:00 PMLocation: IC Catholic Prep, 217 Cottage Hill Ave. Elmhurst
Fri Nov 14

Basketball Team Pictures

3:30 PMLocation: gym
Sat Nov 15

Swimmng IHSA Sectionals

1:00 PMLocation: TBA
Tue Nov 18

BB Christian Liberty Academy

4:30 PMLocation: home
Wed Nov 19

BB Elgin Academy Invitational

Thru - Saturday, November 22, 2014 4:30 PMLocation: Elgin Academy
Mon Dec 01

Crew practices begin

5:30 AMLocation: Dammerich Rowing Center
Tue Dec 02

BB Latin

4:30 PMLocation: home

Downloads & Forms

IHSA Provisions

The Woodlands Academy Athletic Program promotes lifetime fitness and good health and supports interscholastic sports as vital to developing our students’ athletic skills and leadership abilities.

Our Athletic Program builds confidence and determination, a competitive spirit, sportsmanship, and teamwork. Woodlands Academy is a member of the Independent School League (ISL) and the Illinois High School Association (IHSA). Woodlands competes against both ISL and non-conference teams. Our Wildcat athletes and coaches have earned regional recognition through repeated ISL championships and Player and Coach of the Year honors.

Woodlands offers junior varsity and/or varsity teams in the following sports:

Please note:  Team rosters and schedules are being updated.