Athletics Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Softballcalendarsmall Softball Varsity vs. Highland Park High School (Home)
Woodlands Academy of the Sacred Heart
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 12
Softballcalendarsmall Softball Varsity vs. The Latin School of Chicago (Away)
The Latin School of Chicago
Thu, Apr 13
Soccercalendar small Soccer Varsity vs. North Shore Country Day School (Away)
North Shore Country Day School
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 26
Soccercalendar small Soccer Varsity vs. Francis W. Parker School (Away)
Francis W. Parker School
Fri, Apr 28
Softballcalendarsmall Softball Varsity vs. Francis W. Parker School (Home)
Woodlands Academy of the Sacred Heart
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Wed, May 3
Softballcalendarsmall Softball Varsity vs. Francis W. Parker School (Away)
Lincoln Park South Fields
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Soccercalendar small Soccer Varsity vs. The Latin School of Chicago (Home)
Woodlands Academy of the Sacred Heart
Sat, May 6