Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Spring Break

School closed.

Mon, Mar 27
Spring Break

School closed.

Tue, Mar 28
Spring Break

School closed.

Wed, Mar 29
Spring Break

School closed.

Thu, Mar 30
Spring Break

School closed.

Fri, Mar 31
Spring Break

School closed.

Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Red Day
-

Classes Resume. Welcome back!

Tue, Apr 4
White Day
-
Wed, Apr 5
Red Day, Wednesday
-
Thu, Apr 6
White Day
-
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
WACOR Officer Applications Due

Must be turned in by 3:15 pm

Red Day
-

Late Start

Schoolactivitiescalendar Admissions Open House
-
Thu, Apr 13
Red Day
-

Easter Break begins at 3:10

Fri, Apr 14
Easter Break

School Closed

Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Easter Break

School Closed

Tue, Apr 18
White Day
-
WACOR Rep Applications Due

Applications must be turned in by 3:15 pm

Schoolactivitiescalendar Choir Practice
-
Fri, Apr 21
Red Day
-
Sat, Apr 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumnaecalendar2small Alumnae Events
  • Schoolactivitiescalendar School Activities