Calendar of Events

View All Events
Sat Dec 20

Christmas Break - School Closed

Thru: 1/4/2015
Sun Jan 4

Residents return after

12:00pm
Mon Jan 5

Classes Resume - Casual Day

8:15am
Wed Jan 7

Mothers Club Meeting

12:30pm
Fri Jan 9

Service Reflection Groups

10:45am - 11:15am
Mon Jan 12

Science Exams

9:00am - 11:00am

Theology Exams

1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue Jan 13

International Languages Exams

9:00am - 11:00am

English Exams

1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed Jan 14

Mathematics Exams

9:00am - 11:00am

Social Studies Exams

1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu Jan 15

Conflict Exams

9:00am - 11:00am
Fri Jan 16

Semester Break - No Classes

Mon Jan 19

MLK - School Closed

Tue Jan 20

2nd Semester Begins - Daily Uniform

1st Sem. Grades due

12:00pm
Fri Jan 23

Interfaith Prayer Service

10:30am
Sat Jan 24

SAT

Tue Jan 27

Senior Class Shakespeare Field Trip

Thu Jan 29

BOT

5:00pm