Calendar of Events

View All Events
Wed Nov 26

Thanksgiving Break - School Closed

Thru: 11/30/2014
Sun Nov 30

Residents return after

12:00pm
Mon Dec 1

Classes Resume - Casual Day

8:15am

Concert Practice

3:20pm - 5:00pm
Tue Dec 2

Coffee with Gerry

8:30am

Fathers Club Dinner

6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed Dec 3

Homeroom in Chapel - Advent

Mothers Club Meeting

Thu Dec 4

BOT

5:00pm

Christmas Concert

7:00pm
Fri Dec 5

Christmas Concert

10:30am
Sat Dec 6

SAT

Mon Dec 8

Immaculate Conception Liturgy

10:45am - 11:25am
Tue Dec 9

WWW Boutique 1 - 5p, Sip & Shop

6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed Dec 10

Winter Wonderwalk

9:00am - 3:00pm
Thu Dec 11

Model UN departs

Fri Dec 12

Follow the Friday class schedule + Monday 4th hour

Sat Dec 13

ACT Testing

Sun Dec 14

Mother/Daughter Christmas Tea

Model UN returns