News & Announcements

View All News

Calendar of Events

View All Events
Sat Nov 1

Middle School Mathalon

9:00am - 11:30am
Mon Nov 3

Casual Day

Basketball Tryouts

3:15pm
Tue Nov 4

Coffee with Gerry

8:30am
Wed Nov 5

Mothers Club Meeting

12:30pm
Thu Nov 6

Fall Play

7:00pm
Fri Nov 7

Gr. 9&10 Retreats/Gr. 11&12 Service Day

Fall Play

7:00pm
Sat Nov 8

Model UN Conference @ St. Ignatius

IMEA District Festival

SAT

Fall Play

7:00pm
Sun Nov 9

Fall Play

2:00pm
Tue Nov 11

Admissions Open House

6:30pm
Wed Nov 12

Late Start - Casual Day

10:00am

College Search Part I for Juniors & their parents

7:00pm - 8:30pm
Fri Nov 14

Field Trip - All Spanish Students

7:45am - 3:45pm
Sat Nov 15

IHSA Swim Sectional

Thu Nov 20

Freshman Theology Field Trip

8:00am - 3:00pm
Fri Nov 21

Academic Progress Reports due