News & Announcements

View All News

Calendar of Events

View All Events
Fri Oct 24

End 1st Quarter

Follow a Friday Class Schedule + Tuesday 4th Period Class at 10:45 AM

Sat Oct 25

ACT Testing

Sun Oct 26

Volleyballl Regional Week

Wed Oct 29

1st Q. Grades due

Thu Oct 30

Switch Night - Casual Day

Fri Oct 31

Late Start - Casual Day (costume contest)

10:00am
Sat Nov 1

Middle School Mathalon

9:00am - 11:30am
Mon Nov 3

Casual Day

Basketball Tryouts

3:15pm
Tue Nov 4

Coffee with Gerry

8:30am
Wed Nov 5

Mothers Club Meeting

12:30pm
Thu Nov 6

Fall Play

7:00pm
Fri Nov 7

Gr. 9&10 Retreats/Gr. 11&12 Service Day

Fall Play

7:00pm
Sat Nov 8

Model UN Conference @ St. Ignatius

IMEA District Festival

SAT

Fall Play

7:00pm
Sun Nov 9

Fall Play

2:00pm