Calendar of Events

View All Events
Mon Aug 1

Required Student Information Due (including Medical Forms)

Wed Aug 3

College Kick-Off

APC Welcome Back Cocktail Party

5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed Aug 10

1st DAY of SPORTS TRYOUTS-followed by daily practice

Fri Aug 12

Returning Resident Athletes arrival

Mon Aug 15

New Student Computer Set-Up 10am or 1pm

Learn to Row Camp until 19th

Leadership Team (LT) Retreat

8:30am

SHCOG Steering Committee

1:00pm
Tue Aug 16

Faculty/Staff Institute Day

8:00am - 3:45pm
Wed Aug 17

Arrival Date for Int'l Student Orient Leaders

Faculty In-Service w/ Dr. J. Allen Queen

8:00am - 3:00pm

LT Meeting

8:30am - 2:30pm
Thu Aug 18

Faculty Institute Day

8:00am - 3:45pm

New International Student Move-In #1

1:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri Aug 19

Orientation Leader Training (click for details)

New International Student Move-In #2

9:00am - 11:00am

New Int'l Residents and Parent Orientation and Luncheon

11:00am - 1:00pm

New Residents trip to Dennis Uniform

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat Aug 20

International Student & Parent Orientation

8:30am - 5:00pm