News & Announcements

View All News

Calendar of Events

View All Events
Sat Jan 21

SAT Testing

Sun Jan 22

Kairos Group returns

5:00pm
Wed Jan 25

APC Winter Lunch & Book Discussion

10:45am - 1:30pm

WAPA Executive Board Meeting

8:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri Jan 27

Junior Ring Ceremony & Jr Parent Reception

2:00pm
Mon Jan 30

Chinese New Year Celebration - Casual Wear Red

Cabaret

7:00pm
Wed Feb 1

WAPA Meeting

8:30am - 9:30am
Thu Feb 2

Model UN Trip

Thru: 2/5/2017
Fri Feb 3

Academic Progress Reports due

Sun Feb 5

Basketball Regional Week

Mon Feb 6

Casual Day

Tue Feb 7

Progress Reports released

Semester Honors & Class Meetings - Traditional Uniform

10:45am - 11:05am

State of the School Address

6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri Feb 10

St. Malachys Gospel Liturgy - Traditional Uniform

10:35am
Sat Feb 11

ACT Testing

Top Chef Admissions Event

Sun Feb 12

Holiday Tea

2:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon Feb 13

Aladdin Tickets go on sale - Production March 2 - 4