News & Announcements

View All News

Calendar of Events

View All Events
Tue Sep 27

JR Class Ring Orders/Senior Cap & Gown Orders

11:05am - 12:00pm
Wed Sep 28

WAPA Executive Board Meeting

8:30am - 9:30am
Thu Sep 29

Vienna Group departs

APC Fall Book Club

9:30am - 11:00am

APC Planning Meeting

11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri Sep 30

Reunion Weekend

Thru: 10/1/2016 Visit this Link
Sat Oct 1

APC at Madonna Edmunds/Reunion Event

Madonna Edmunds - Legacy of Love

Visit this Link
Mon Oct 3

Casual Day (Photo Re-Take Day)

Senior Portrait Week

Tue Oct 4

IMEA Orchestra

Wed Oct 5

IMEA Band

WAPA Meeting

8:30am - 9:30am
Thu Oct 6

IMEA Choral

Sat Oct 8

SAT Testing

ISL Tennis Tournament

Mon Oct 10

Columbus Day - School Closed (Vienna Group Returns)

Tue Oct 11

Faculty In-Service w/ Dr. J. Allen Queen - No Classes

8:00am - 3:45pm
Wed Oct 12

Trustee Visitation Day

8:10am - 10:35am
Thu Oct 13

Cabaret

7:00pm