Calendar of Events

View All Events
Fri Feb 12

Winter Break - School Closed

Thru: 2/14/2016
Sun Feb 14

Fathers Club Paddle at Knollwood Country Club

3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon Feb 15

President's Day - School Closed

Tue Feb 16

Classes Resume (Daily Uniform)

8:15am
Thu Feb 18

Kairos Retreat until 21st

6:00pm
Fri Feb 19

Academic Progress Reports

Class Meetings

10:45am

Mothers Club & Fathers Club Luncheon at Union League Club of Chicago

11:30am - 1:30pm
Sat Feb 20

Top Chef International

Sun Feb 21

Spirit Week

Kairos participants return

5:00pm
Mon Feb 22

Spirit - Malibu Monday

SHCOG Goal Group Meeting

8:15am - 8:45am

Placement Test

4:00pm
Tue Feb 23

Spirit - Sports Team Day

Wed Feb 24

Spirit - Crazy Hair Day

National French Exam

8:15am - 9:15am
Thu Feb 25

Spirit - Tacky Thursday

Chemistry Field Trip

8:30am - 8:30pm
Fri Feb 26

Spirit - Famous Figure Friday