Calendar of Events

View All Events
Wed May 27

Social Studies Exams

9:00am

Theology Exams

1:00pm
Thu May 28

English Exams

9:00am

Conflicts Exams

1:00pm
Fri May 29

International Languages Exams

9:00am

Science Exams

1:00pm
Mon Jun 1

Math Exams

9:00am

Follett Book Buyback

10:00am - 12:30pm
Tue Jun 2

Grading day - No Classes

Academic Grades are due by

10:00am
Wed Jun 3

HR - Dresses Only Day

9:30am

Honors Assembly - Mandatory for All Students

10:00am
Thu Jun 4

Graduation

6:00pm
Sat Jun 6

SAT

Mon Jun 8

Summer School Semester Credit Classes

8:15am - 12:30pm Thru: 6/12/2015

Summer School Enrichment ACT Class Session 2

10:30am - 12:30pm Thru: 6/12/2015
Sat Jun 13

ACT Testing

Mon Jun 15

Summer School Semester Credit Classes

8:15am - 12:30pm Thru: 6/19/2015

Summer School Enrichment ACT Class Session 2

10:30am - 12:30pm Thru: 6/19/2015
Mon Jun 22

Summer School Semester Credit Classes

8:15am - 12:30pm Thru: 6/26/2015