Calendar of Events

View All Events
Wed Mar 4

Mothers Club Meeting

Junior Field Trip to Art Institute

8:00am - 2:30pm
Thu Mar 5

BOT

5:00pm

Spring Musical

7:00pm
Fri Mar 6

Ring Ceremony followed by Jr & Jr Parent Reception

1:45pm

Spring Musical

7:00pm
Sat Mar 7

Vienna Guests arrive

Spring Musical

7:00pm
Sun Mar 8

Family Mass & Potluck

11:00am - 2:00pm
Mon Mar 9

HR in the Chapel - Vienna Welcome

8:15am
Wed Mar 11

3rd Quarter Sacred Heart Awards distributed

8:15am - 8:30am
Thu Mar 12

Casual Day Fundraiser

Fri Mar 13

End of 3rd Quarter

Internet Safety Presentation

10:30am - 11:45am
Sat Mar 14

SAT

Sun Mar 15

Reenrollment Contracts are due

Tue Mar 17

Grades due

Wed Mar 18

National Spanish Exam

9:15am - 10:45am
Fri Mar 20

Vienna Guests depart

Break begins at

3:10pm