News & Announcements

View All News

Calendar of Events

View All Events
Sun Aug 30

Crew rowing team try out

1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed Sep 2

Crew informational meeting

6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu Sep 3

Fire Drill

11:15am
Fri Sep 4

Comm Service Assembly/WACOR Uniform Fashion Show

10:45am
Mon Sep 7

Labor Day - School Closed

Wed Sep 9

Senior Parent College Coffee

7:45am - 8:45am

SHCOG All-School Meeting in Chapel

8:15am - 8:45am
Fri Sep 11

Mothers Club/APC Breakfast

8:30am - 10:30am

Mass of the Holy Spirit/Flag Ceremony (Traditional Uniform)

10:30am - 11:45am
Sat Sep 12

ACT Testing

Sun Sep 13

Parent Class Visitation

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Vienna Parent Meeting

4:30pm
Mon Sep 14

Casual Day

Tornado Drill

1:00pm

1st WACOR Meeting

3:20pm
Tue Sep 15

SHCOG All-School Meeting in Goal Groups

8:15am - 9:10am
Wed Sep 16

SHCOG All-School Meeting in Goal Groups

8:15am - 9:10am

Frosh WACOR Rep app due

2:30pm
Thu Sep 17

Club Fair

Fathers Club Dinner