Calendar of Events

View All Events
Mon Apr 20

Music Trip returns

Wed Apr 22

4th Q Sacred Heart Award distributed

8:15am - 8:25am
Thu Apr 23

Social Justice Field Trip

College Search Part II

6:00pm - 8:30pm
Fri Apr 24

WACOR Officer Election

8:15am - 8:25am

Spirit Club Activity - Casual Day

10:45am
Sat Apr 25

Conge

Thu Apr 30

Guest Speaker Cokie Roberts

WACOR Rep apps due

3:15pm
Fri May 1

Academic Progress Reports due

May Crowning - Dresses Only Day

10:30am - 11:45pm

Service Officer apps due

3:15pm
Sat May 2

SAT

Mon May 4

Casual Day

WACOR Rep Elections

8:15am
Tue May 5

AP Calculus AB/BC (AM)

Wed May 6

AP English Lit & Comp (AM)

AP Physics 1 (PM)

Thu May 7

AP Spanish Language & Culture (AM)

Fri May 8

AP US History (AM)