Calendar of Events

View All Events
Tue Jan 27

Senior Class Shakespeare Field Trip

Thu Jan 29

BOT

5:00pm
Fri Jan 30

Honors Assembly - Traditional Uniform

10:45am - 11:25am
Mon Feb 2

Casual Day

Wed Feb 4

Mothers Club Meeting

12:30pm
Fri Feb 6

St Malachys Gospel Liturgy (Trad U)

Sat Feb 7

ACT Testing

Woodlands Globe Trotters - for 6th and 7th Grade Girls

9:00am - 11:30am
Sun Feb 8

Basketball Regional Week

Thu Feb 12

Winter Break begins

3:10pm
Fri Feb 13

Winter Break - School Closed

Mon Feb 16

President's Day - School Closed

Wed Feb 18

Ash Wednesday - Traditional Uniform

12:15pm - 1:10pm
Thu Feb 19

Kairos departs at

6:00pm
Fri Feb 20

Academic Progress Rports due

Follow Friday Class Schedule + Wed 4th Hour Class

Field Trip Frosh Honors Physics

Sat Feb 21

2015 Day of Reflection

9:30am - 5:00pm Register
Sun Feb 22

Kairos returns at

5:00pm
Mon Feb 23

Spirit Week Monday - Decade Day